Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Your home in the mountains

Sports, wellness, culinary delights – surrounded by the stunning Montafon mountains. Check in at the village centre of Gaschurn at one of the best hotels in Vorarlberg. At Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon, a variety of sports, relaxing wellness and creative culinary experiences are all part of your holiday. Spend an all-around exciting and relaxing time at this alpine four-star resort!

By the way: Seminars and conferences become equally memorable experiences at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon. Also find out more about our offers for families and special package offers.

Convenient: The valley station of the Versettla cable car – and thus, your entry to the Silvretta Montafon resort – can be reached within five minutes on foot from Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon.

COVID-19 – Your health is our top priority

In these very special times, the safety and health of our guests and employees has a special priority. The highest hygiene standards in all areas and a manageable number of guests are top priority at the Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon and our chalets. It is important for us that each and every one of us does his small but important part to make your vacation safe and relaxing! We strictly respect the rules of the government. We also keep ourselves informed about current regulations and recommendations. If you have any questions, please contact us, we are happy to help you any time.

An overview of current regulations and recommendations can be found here:

https://www.sichere-gastfreundschaft.at/

 

 

 

 

Summer vacation with confidence - flexible booking in summer 2020

Hotel booking is a matter of confidence. We want you to be able to plan your vacation carefree. For this reason, our new cancellation policy applies to all new bookings (valid until September 30, 2020). You have the option to cancell your booking (including existing bookings) free of charge up to 3 days prior arrival. If you cancel within 3 days before arrival, only 50% of the booking amount will be charged.

Das Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Ihr Daheim in den Bergen

Sport, Wellness, Kulinarik – und das umringt von der imposanten Montafoner Bergwelt. Checken Sie im Ortszentrum von Gaschurn in eines der besten Hotels in Vorarlberg ein. Im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon stehen sportliche Abwechslung, entspannende Wellness und kreative Küche auf dem Urlaubsprogramm. Lassen Sie es sich in diesem alpinen Vier-Sterne-Resort rundum gut gehen!

Übrigens: Nicht nur der Urlaub, auch Seminare und Tagungen werden im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon unvergesslich. Erkundigen Sie sich außerdem nach den Angeboten für Familien und nach attraktiven Urlaubspaketen.

Praktisch: Die Talstation der Versettla Bahn – und damit Ihr Eintritt in die Silvretta Montafon – erreichen Sie vom Sporthotel aus in nur fünf Gehminuten.

COVID-19 – Ihre Gesundheit steht für uns an erster Stelle

In diesen doch sehr speziellen Zeiten hat die Sicherheit und Gesundheit unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter besondere Priorität, deshalb haben wir uns Gedanken über notwendige Corona-Spielregeln im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon und unseren Chalets gemacht. Höchste Hygienestandards in allen Bereichen und eine überschaubare Gästeanzahl sind oberstes Gebot. Es ist uns wichtig, dass jeder Einzelne von uns seinen kleinen, aber wichtigen Teil dazu beiträgt Ihren Urlaub sicher und erholsam zu gestalten! Wir halten uns strikt an alle Vorgaben der Regierung. Zudem informieren wir uns laufend über aktuelle Regelungen und Empfehlungen. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns, wir sind für Sie da und helfen Ihnen gerne.

Einen Überblick über aktuelle Bestimmungen und Empfehlungen finden Sie hier:

https://www.sichere-gastfreundschaft.at/

Sommerurlaub mit Vertrauen - Flexibler Buchen im Sommer 2020

Hotelbuchung ist Vertrauenssache. Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub unbeschwert und sorgenfrei planen können. Deshalb gelten bei allen neu getätigten Buchungen unsere angepassten Stornobedingungen (gültig bis 30. September 2020). Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Buchung (auch bereits bestehende Buchungen) bis 3 Tage vor Anreise kostenfrei zu stornieren. Sollten Sie innerhalb der 3 Tage vor Anreisetag stornieren, fallen lediglich 50 % Stornokosten der Buchungssumme an.