Winter at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

The perfect base for sporty highlights

A village with countless possibilities for winter activities. If that’s what you’re looking for, you’ll find it in the Montafon. Six ski resorts, numerous options for fun in the snow and enticing family offers call for an amazing holiday at the winter destination in Vorarlberg. With Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon, you can book the perfect base for all your adventures out in nature!

 

On winter holiday, there’s only one way to go: out of the hotel and into the snow! Be it on skis, a snowboard, snow shoes or a toboggan – in the Montafon, you have a myriad of options for fun in the snow. Enjoy the freshly groomed slopes while you soak up the winter sun. Leave your tracks in the powder snow. Experience the unique feeling of weightlessness with the stunning view of the valley at your feet. And so much more …

The Montafon for skiers, snowboarders and freeriders

Golm, Gargellen, Kristberg, Brandnertal, Silvretta-Bielerhöhe and, of course: Silvretta Montafon. These six ski resorts at the southernmost valley of Vorarlberg are a paradise for skiers , snowboarders  and freeriders . Especially the Silvretta Montafon resort is developing from an inside tip into an absolute winter hotspot in Austria.

 

And the best part: The ski resort of Silvretta Montafon is only five minutes away on foot from the hotel of the same name. In summer , the resort is known for being an amazing hiking region.

 

Sporty activities away from the slopes

Vorarlberg’s winter wonderland sounds enticing but you’re not really in the mood to hit the slopes? No problem – there are a number of other sporty activities you can do! Start your winter holiday right outside Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon’s doorstep – in close proximity to the valley station of the Versettla cable car!

 

Start looking forward to:

 

  • diverse winter hikes for every taste
  • unforgettable deep snow adventures while snow shoe hiking
  • seven natural toboggan runs – some of them floodlit at night
  • unique views while paragliding over the snow-covered landscape

 

Ready to write winter holiday history now? Also find out more about the family winter  in southwestern Austria.

 

The perfect base: Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Sports, wellness , culinary pleasures – all under a single roof. That’s just one of several good reasons that call for a winter holiday at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon. Right at the centre of Gaschurn, it’s the perfect base for all your adventures in nature. The valley station of the Versettla cable car is only five minutes away on foot and that’s also where one of the 13 Intersport rentals is located. Head out into winter fun right from your hotel’s doorstep!

 

What are you waiting for? Now’s the time to book the best rooms and holiday offers at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon.

Der Winter im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Winterliches Basislager für sportliche Höhepunkte

Einen Ort der unbegrenzten Wintersportmöglichkeiten. Wer den sucht, wird im Montafon fündig. Sechs Skigebiete, zahlreiche sportliche Alternativen und tolle Familienangebote versprechen im Vorarlberger Urlaubstal eine grandiose winterliche Auszeit. Buchen Sie mit dem Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon die ideale Basisstation für Ihre Abenteuer in der Natur!

Im Winterurlaub gibt es nur einen Weg: raus aus dem Hotel und rein in den Schnee! Egal, ob auf Skiern oder Snowboard, Schneeschuhen oder der Rodel – im Montafon ist sportlich immer etwas los. Genießen Sie die frisch präparierten Pisten, während Ihnen die Wintersonne ins Gesicht scheint. Hinterlassen Sie Spuren im Tiefschnee. Erleben Sie das einmalige Gefühl von Schwerelosigkeit, den Blick auf das Vorarlberger Urlaubstal zu Ihren Füßen. Und noch so vieles mehr …

Das Montafon für Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Freerider

Golm, Gargellen, Kristberg, Brandnertal, Silvretta-Bielerhöhe und natürlich: die Silvretta Montafon. Diese sechs Skigebiete machen im südlichsten Tal Vorarlbergs Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Freerider glücklich. Vor allem die Silvretta Montafon mausert sich immer mehr vom Geheimtipp zum absoluten Winter-Hotspot in Österreich. 

Das Beste: Das Skigebiet Silvretta Montafon liegt nur fünf Gehminuten vom gleichnamigen Sporthotel entfernt. Außerdem ist es im Sommer als Wanderregion bekannt.

Sportliche Aktivitäten abseits der Skipiste

Es zieht Sie zwar in die Vorarlberger Winterlandschaft, aber nicht unbedingt auf die Skipiste? Bei der Vielzahl an sportlichen Alternativen gar kein Problem! Starten Sie Ihr winterliches Urlaubsprogramm direkt vor der Tür des Sporthotels Silvretta Montafon – die Nähe zur Talstation der Versettla Bahn macht’s möglich!

Freuen Sie sich im Montafon auf:

  • abwechslungsreiche Winterwanderungen für jeden Geschmack
  • unvergessliche Tiefschneeabenteuer beim Schneeschuhwandern
  • sieben Naturrodelbahnen, die teilweise in der Nacht beleuchtet sind
  • einmalige Ausblicke beim Paragleiten über die tiefverschneite Landschaft

Sind Sie bereit, winterliche Urlaubsgeschichte zu schreiben? Erfahren Sie außerdem mehr über den Familienwinter im Südwesten Österreichs.

Ihre Basisstation: das Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Sport, Wellness], Kulinarik – alles unter einem Dach. Das ist nur einer von vielen guten Gründen, die für Ihren Winterurlaub im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon sprechen. Die perfekte Lage mitten in Gaschurn ist sicherlich ein weiterer entscheidender Pluspunkt. Sie erreichen die Talstation der Versettla Bahn samt einem von 13 Intersport Verleihen nach nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß – so starten Ihre wintersportlichen Abenteuer quasi direkt vor der Hoteltür.

Worauf warten? Sichern Sie sich jetzt die besten Zimmer und Urlaubsangebote !