Get some exercise at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Staying fit at the hotel’s own gym

Fit in the mountains of the Silvretta Montafon resort: The fitness offers at the Sporthotel of the same name in Gaschurn make it possible! Try out the hotel’s own gym, savour some figure-conscious meals and, of course: Head out into the mountains! Your endorphins will cheer in Vorarlberg – and not just because of the breath-taking scenic views …

Fitness entails physical wellbeing – but that’s not all! The term often also encompasses the wellbeing of the mind. It’s important to remain resilient and productive in everyday life. And that requires a lot more than just physical fitness.

The advantages of fitness training

What speaks for targeted fitness training? A number of convincing reasons! A lowered risk of heart disease, a better ability to concentrate and learn, better coordination, resilience and a higher life expectancy. Fitness keeps you healthy! But alongside regular movement, you also need to have a healthy and balanced diet. Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon lets you have both – and so much more!

Fitness offers at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Keep fit while on holiday in the Montafon! At the four-star resort, you can look forward to the following sweat-inducing options for strength and endurance training:

 

  • elliptical
  • bike
  • treadmill
  • leg extensions
  • abs trainer
  • shoulder press
  • chest press
  • free weights from 2 to 20 kilograms
  • various courses and aqua-aerobic in the Crystal Pool

 

You want to start working out right away? The hotel’s own gym is open daily from 7am to 8pm!

After the workout is before the workout

Gym or no gym: In actuality, you’re exercising your fitness with every sports activity you do – and any other kind of movement throughout the day. Head out into the mountains! Be it for hiking and biking in summer or skiing and freeriding in winter.

After a challenging workout, you might want to go for a relaxing little swim in the Crystal Pool. Or how about a massage or treatment  at the Gold Spa? And when the hunger pangs start to arise after an eventful and active day, a nutrient-dense meal at the restaurant will certainly hit the spot!

 

Whichever type of exercise you choose: Get moving! The team at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon in Gaschurn is looking forward to your holiday enquiry.

Das Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon für Ihre Fitness 

Hoteleigenes Fittnesstudio in Vorarlberg

Auf Schritt und Tritt fit durch die Silvretta Montafon. Das Fitnessangebot im gleichnamigen Sporthotel in Gaschurn macht’s möglich! Testen Sie das hoteleigene Fitnessstudio, schlemmen Sie körperbewusste Gerichte und natürlich: Gehen Sie raus in die Berge! Nicht nur wegen der atemberaubenden Aussicht werden Ihre Endorphine in Vorarlberg jubeln …

Fitness beschreibt das körperliche Wohlbefinden – aber nicht nur! Häufig schließt dieser Begriff auch das geistige Wohlbefinden mit ein. Es geht darum, im Alltag leistungsfähig und belastbar zu sein. Und dazu braucht es eben häufig weit mehr als nur die körperliche Fitness.

Vorteile von Fitnesstraining

Was für gezieltes Fitnesstraining spricht? Eine Reihe überzeugender Gründe! Das gesenkte Herzinfarktrisiko, gesteigerte Konzentration und Lernfähigkeit, verbesserte Koordination und Widerstandskraft und insgesamt eine höhere Lebenserwartung. Mit Fitness bleiben Sie gesund! Dazu gehört allerdings neben regelmäßiger körperlicher Aktivität auch eine ausgewogene Ernährung. Das Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon in Gaschurn ermöglicht Ihnen beides – und noch so viel mehr!

Fitnessangebote im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Halten Sie sich in Ihrem Urlaub im Montafon fit! Im Vier-Sterne-Sporthotel erwarten Sie folgende schweißtreibende Angebote für Kraft und Kondition:

  • Crosstrainer
  • Bike
  • Laufband
  • Beinstrecker
  • Bauchtrainer
  • Schulterpresse
  • Brustpresse
  • Gewichte von 2 bis 20 Kilogramm
  • verschiedene Programme und Aqua-Aerobic im Kristallpool

Sie möchten am liebsten sofort loslegen? Der hoteleigene Fitnessbereich ist täglich von 7.00 bis 20.00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet!

Nach der Fitness ist vor der Fitness

Fitnessstudio hin oder her: Im Prinzip trainieren Sie mit jeder sportlichen Aktivität Ihre Fitness – also auch mit Bewegung im Alltag. Gehen Sie raus in die Berge! Egal, ob zum Wandern oder Biken  im Sommer oder zum Skifahren oder Freeriden im Winter.

Nach einer anstrengenden Trainingseinheit ist vielleicht eine entspannte Runde im Kristallpool genau das Richtige. Oder wie wäre es mit einer der zahlreichen Massagen und Treatments im Gold Spa ? Ausgepowert und hungrig macht Sie anschließend ein nährstoffreiches Gericht im Restaurant garantiert glücklich.

Wofür Sie sich auch entscheiden: Kommen Sie in Bewegung! Das Team des Sporthotels Silvretta Montafon in Gaschurn freut sich auf Ihre Urlaubsanfrage.