Fitness & wellness at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Utmost wellbeing for body and soul in Vorarlberg

Nature, fitness and wellness? Why not have all in one place? The Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon in Vorarlberg is a true hotspot when it comes to enjoying a varied holiday. From the Gold Spa to the hotel’s fitness area and the impressive surrounding mountains – bring your body, mind and soul into balance!

The 2,000 square metre spa area at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon with its sauna facilities, tepidarium and various relaxation areas is an absolute highlight for wellness fans – that’s for sure!

What else makes fitness and wellness at the four-star resort so unique? The deep-blue and clear Crystal Pool. 14 metres long and 7 metres wide, it’s surrounded by pale grey fine stone. And the view through the pool area’s glass front is bound to take your breath away. If you still prefer to head outside, you can soak up the sun on the outdoor loungers. The Crystal Pool is open daily from 7am to 8pm.

Beauty at the Gold Spa

You might as well put “Gold Spa” on your wish list! Because no matter what you’re in the mood for: At the Gold Spa at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon, your wellness wishes will come true. Choose from a number of treatments with high-quality, natural products – and in a heartbeat, you’ll feel relaxed from head to toe. The “touching” alternative is one of the nine soothing massages.

 

Fitness at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

You want to stay fit even while on holiday? The fitness programme at Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon encompasses more than just the equipment at the hotel’s gym. With the Montafon mountains right outside the hotel’s doorstep, you can turn your daily training session into an adventure – in every season. Movement makes you hungry? The kitchen staff of the Sporthotel will ensure that you receive all the nutrients you need. Not to mention the delicious taste of their dishes

Wellness for couples or the whole family

Wellness is only something for grown-ups? Not at all! At the Gold Spa, the whole family gets to relax. How about a special treatment for the sensitive skin of children? And the delicious chocolate treatment is a highlight for Mum and Dad as well. Family wellness? At Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon!

You prefer to spend some quality time just the two of you? Book a spa day at the Private Gold Spa Suite! Mountain pasture enjoyment, golden time for two or girlfriends’ time – treat yourself to some relaxing moments for two. With your sweetheart or your best friend.

Fitness & Wellness im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Vorarlberger Wohlfühlprogramm für Körper und Seele

Natur, Fitness oder Wellness? Warum nicht alles zusammen! In Vorarlberg erwartet Sie mit dem Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon ein echter Hotspot für abwechslungsreichen Urlaub. Vom Gold Spa über den hoteleigenen Fitnessraum bis hin zur beeindruckenden umliegenden Bergwelt – bringen Sie Körper und Seele in Einklang!

Sage und schreibe 2.000 Quadratmeter misst der Wellnessbereich im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon. Und ist mit Saunawelt, Tepidarium und verschiedenen Ruheräumen ein echtes Goldstück, so viel steht fest!

Was Fitness und Wellness im Vier-Sterne-Resort außerdem einzigartig macht? Der blitzblaue und klare Kristallpool. 14 Meter lang, 7 Meter breit und inmitten von hellgrauem Feinstein. Spätestens das unbeschreibliche Gefühl von Freiheit beim Blick durch die Glasfront verschlägt einem den Atem. Wen es ins Freie zieht, der nimmt auf den bequemen Sonnenliegen Platz. Der Kristallpool ist täglich von 7.00 bis 20.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Gold Spa für Ihre Schönheit

Schreiben Sie „Verwöhnen“ auf Ihre Wunschliste! Denn wonach auch immer Ihnen der Sinn steht: Im Gold Spa im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon in Gaschurn werden Wellnesswünsche wahr. Wählen Sie aus zahlreichen Treatments mit hochwertigen, natürlichen Produkten – und fühlen Sie sich im Nu vom Kopf bis in die Zehenspitzen wohl. Die „berührende“ Alternative ist eine der neun wohltuenden Massagen.

Fitness im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon

Sie achten auch im Urlaub auf Ihre Fitness? Das Fitnessprogramm im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon umfasst viel mehr als nur die hoteleigenen Geräte. Mit der Montafoner Bergwelt direkt vor der Hoteltür wird das tägliche „Training“ zum unvergleichlichen Naturabenteuer – egal, ob im Sommer oder im Winter. Bewegung macht hungrig! Wie gut, dass das Küchenteam des Gaschurner Sporthotels Sie mit allen wichtigen Nährstoffen versorgt. Vom Geschmack der feinen Speisen ganz zu schweigen …

Wellness für Paare oder die ganze Familie

Wellness ist nur etwas für Erwachsene? Von wegen! Im Gold Spa entspannt die ganze Familie – gerne auch gemeinsam. Buchen Sie zum Beispiel eine der speziellen Behandlungen für anspruchsvolle Kinderhaut. Die leckere Schoki-Behandlung begeistert übrigens auch Mama und Papa. Wenn Familienwellness in Vorarlberg, dann im Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon!

Sie verbringen lieber Zeit zu zweit? Buchen Sie einen Wellnesstag in der Private Gold Spa Suite! Bergwiesengenuss, goldene Zweisamkeit, Freundinnenzeit – gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit in trauter Zweisamkeit. Egal, ob mit dem Schatz oder der besten Freundin.